Administration

Name  Email
Nicholas Pearson
Principal
  Nicholas.Pearson@sumterschools.net
Brian Harvey
Assistant Principal
  Brian.Harvey@sumterschools.net
Leonardo Aradanas
  Leonardo.Aradanas@sumterschools.net
Lynne Barnes
Secretary
  Lynne.Barnes@sumterschools.net
Sonji Benjamin
PowerSchool Sys Admin
  Sonji.Benjamin@sumterschools.net
Patrick Bones
  Patrick.Bones@sumterschools.net
Lori Boyd
Bookkeeper
  Lori.Boyd@sumterschools.net
Richard Burns
  Richard.Burns@sumterschools.net
Lisa Coker
Registrar
  Lisa.Coker@sumterschools.net
Valorie Dees
Attendance Clerk
  Valorie.Dees@sumterschools.net
Jo Evans
Records Secretary
  Jo.Evans@sumterschools.net
Fransetta Gadson
School Resource Officer
  Fransetta.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Janet Garrick
  Janet.Garrick@sumterschools.net
Fran Glaze
  Fran.Glaze@sumterschools.net
Roosevelt Goodwin
Head Custodian
  Roosevelt.Goodwin@sumterschools.net
Donna Hillman
Data Entry Clerk
  Donna.Hillman@sumterschools.net
Chad Hoshour
Teacher
  Chad.Hoshour@sumterschools.net
Millicent Jackson
Guidance Counselor
  Millicent.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Calvin King
AFJ ROTC Instructor
  Calvin.King@sumterschools.net
Patricia Kirkland
Career Specialist
  Patricia.Kirkland@sumterschools.net
Terry Law
  Terry.Law@sumterschools.net
Jenefier Levy-Gadson
Guidance
  Jenefier.Gadson@sumterschools.net
Walter Lide
Assistant Principal
  Walter.Lide@sumterschools.net
Tanjo Lonon
Senior Secretary
  Tanjo.Lonon@sumterschools.net
Andrew Marlowe
  Andrew.Marlowe@sumterschools.net
Lara Mims
Nurse,RN @ SHS CHS FRM
  Lara.Mims@sumterschools.net
Shamari Moody
Assistant Principal
  Shamari.Moody@sumterschools.net
Fred Moore
AFJ ROTC Instructor
  Fred.Moore@sumterschools.net
Marie Mulholland
  Marie.Mulholland@sumterschools.net
Bernice Mullins
Assistant Principal
  Bernice.Mullins@sumterschools.net
Gary Nelson
Athletic Trainer
  Gary.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Joe Norris
Teacher & Coach
  Joe.Norris@sumterschools.net
Alan Puglia
Guidance Counselor
  Alan.Puglia@sumterschools.net
Shelly Richardson
Secretary
  Shelly.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Daphne Sanders
  Daphne.Sanders@sumterschools.net
Keisha Scriven
Assistant Principal
  Keisha.Scriven@sumterschools.net
Shea Skorusa
Athletic Trainer
  Shea.Skorusa@sumterschools.net
Tara Smith
MTSS Coordinator
  TaraI.Smith@sumterschools.net
Ronda Speed
Media Specialist
  Ronda.Speed@sumterschools.net
Patricia Steltzer
Switchboard / Secretary
  Patricia.Steltzer@sumterschools.net
Benjamin Stiles
School Resource Officer
  Benjamin.Stiles@sumterschools.net
Randall Twitty
CATE Teacher
  Randall.Twitty@sumterschools.net
Lynn Twitty
Guidance Director
  Lynn.Twitty@sumterschools.net
Chris Vandevander
CATE Teacher & Coach
  Chris.Vandevander@sumterschools.net
Celeste Whiteley
Assistant Principal
  Celeste.Whiteley@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Williams
Guidance Counselor
  Elizabeth.Williams@sumterschools.net
Nicholete Witherspoon
Attendance Clerk
  Nicholete.Witherspoon@sumterschools.net
Rochelle Witherspoon
Guidance Secretary
  Rochelle.Witherspoon@sumterschools.net

Teachers

Name  Email
Tammy Achziger
CATE Teacher
  Tammy.Achziger@sumterschools.net
Cynthia Adams
Teacher
  Cynthia.Adams@sumterschools.net
Heidi Adler
Art Teacher
  Heidi.Adler@sumterschools.net
Julia Allen
Teacher
  Julia.Allen@sumterschools.net
Joseph Anderson
Teacher
  Joseph.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Kelly Anderson
English Dept. Chair
  Kelly.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Carolyn Arnemann
Teacher
  Carolyn.Arnemann@sumterschools.net
Mark Arthur
Teacher
  Mark.Arthur@sumterschools.net
Kyle Austin
Teacher
  Kyle.Austin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Theresa Bailey
Teacher
  Theresa.Bailey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Paul Barnes
Teacher / Football Coach
  Paul.Barnes@sumterschools.net
Luther Barnett
Teacher SHS English
  Luther.Barnett@sumterschools.net
Stanley Barrett
Teacher
  Stanley.Barrett@sumterschools.net
Amanda Blankenship
English Teacher
  Amanda.Blankenship@sumterschools.net
Kristen Boegner
Teacher
  Kristen.Boegner@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mae Bonifacio
Teacher
  Mae.Bonifacio@sumterschools.net
Patricia Bradley
Paraprofessional
  Patricia.Bradley@sumterschools.net
James Breland
Teacher
  James.Breland@sumterschools.net
David Brooks
Teacher / Coach
  David.Brooks@sumterschools.net
Ann-Frances Brown
English Teacher
  AnnFrances.Brown@sumterschools.net
Greta Brown
Science Teacher
  Greta.Brown@sumterschools.net
Georgia Brown
Teacher
  Georgia.Brown@sumterschools.net
Kimberly Browning
Health Room Nurse
  Kimberly.Browning@sumterschools.net
John Burgess
  John.Burgess@sumterschools.net
Regina Burns
Teacher
  Regina.Burns@sumterschools.net
Eric Burress
Ceramics Teacher
  Eric.Burress@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Robert Butler
  robert.butler@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jennifer Byrd
Interpreter
  Jennifer.Byrd@sumterschools.net
Lisa Callihan
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Keshia Campbell
Teacher
  Keshia.Campbell@sumterschools.net
John Carey
Teacher
  John.Carey@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Deborah Carter
Nurse Assistant
  Deborah.Carter@sumterschools.net
Troy Cato
Music Teacher
  Troy.Cato@sumterschools.net
Diane Champion
Teacher
  Diane.Champion@sumterschools.net
Hazel Charles
Shadow
  Hazel.Charles@sumterschools.net
Mary Chorey
Teacher
  Mary.Chorey@sumterschools.net
Deena Clarkson
Teacher
  Deena.Clarkson@sumterschools.net
Sionita Clements
Permanent Substitute
  Sionita.Clements@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Madeleine Clements
Teacher
  Madeleine.Clements@sumterschools.net
April Coffey
Paraprofessional
  April.Coffey@sumterschools.net
Kesha Coleman
Long Term Substitute
  Kesha.Coleman@sumterschools.net
Sarah Cornelius
Contracted Speech Language Pathologist
  Sarah.Cornelius@sumterschools.net
Ruth Creech
English Teacher
  Ruth.Creech@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Marie Davis
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Margaret Davison
Teacher
  Margaret.Davison@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Catherine Dawns
Teacher
  Catherine.Dawns@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Ann DeMarte
Long Term Substitute Set to Expire 1/1/2018
  Ann.DeMarte@sumterschools.net
Margaret Ezell
SpEd Teacher
  Margaret.Ezell@sumterschools.net
Mandy Faulling
SpEd Teacher Resource
  Mandy.Faulling@sumterschools.net
Tina Felder
Teacher
  Tina.Felder@sumterschools.net
William Floyd
Science Teacher
  William.Floyd@sumterschools.net
Diandra Frierson-Polk
  Diandra.FriersonPolk@sumterschools.net
Larry Gass
  Larry.Gass@sumterschools.net
Grayden Gillis
Teacher
  Grayden.Gillis@sumterschools.net
Kimberlee Haefelin
English Teacher
  Kimberlee.Haefelin@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Natalia Hardalau
Teacher
  Natalia.Hardalau@sumterschools.net
Petrina Y Harding
  Petrina.Harding@sumterschools.net
Tyler Hayes
Teacher
  Tyler.Hayes@sumterschools.net
Fransmary Hernandez Martinez
Spanish Teacher
  Fransmary.HernandezMartinez@sumterschools.net
Erik Hines
  Erik.Hines@sumterschools.net
Jerry Holladay
Paraprofessional-Autism
  Jerry.Holladay@sumterschools.net
Amanda Humphries
Teacher
  Amanda.Humphries@sumterschools.net
Brian Jackson
Teacher/Football Coach
  Brian.Jackson@sumterschools.net
Vira James
School Counselor
  Vira.James@sumterschools.net
Laura Jefferson
Teacher
  laura.jefferson@sumterschools.net
Jesse Johnson
Teacher
  Jesse.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Curtis Johnson
Teacher
  Curtis.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Lisa Johnson
Teacher
  LisaH.Johnson@sumterschools.net
Stephanie Johnston
Teacher
  Stephanie.Johnston@sumterschools.net
Shawn Jones
Permanent Sub, Basketball Coach
  Shawn.Jones@sumterschools.net
Anita Jones
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Christine June
  Christine.June@sumterschools.net
Christy Kelly
PE Teacher
  Christy.Kelly@sumterschools.net
Rebekah Killen
SpEd Permanent Substitute
  Rebekah.Killen@sumterschools.net
Duane Kyles
JROTC Instructor
  Duane.Kyles@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Jenna Laney
Teacher
  Jenna.Laney@sumterschools.net
Thomas Lindquist
Teacher
  Thomas.Lindquist@sumterschools.net
Jason Loudenslager
Science Teacher & Coach
  Jason.Loudenslager@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Joanne Ma
Teacher
  Joanne.Ma@sumterschools.net
Ruth Mack
Paraprofessional
  Ruth.Mack@sumterschools.net
Adrian Martin
Spanish Teacher
  Adrian.Martin@sumterschools.net
Ninette Martinez
Teacher
  Ninette.Martinez@sumterschools.net
Ron McBride
Paraprofessional
  Ron.McBride@sumterschools.net
Cherie McDonald
CATE, Business Education
  Cherie.McDonald@sumterschools.net
Brenda McPeeks
English Teacher
  Brenda.McPeeks@sumterschools.net
Sharon McQuiller
Science Teacher
  Sharon.McQuiller@sumterschools.net
Kelly Melton
Fine Arts Teacher
  Kelly.Melton@sumterschools.net
Heather Miller
  Heather.Miller@sumterschools.net
Dana Mitchell
  Dana.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Corey Mitchell
Teacher
  Corey.Mitchell@sumterschools.net
Terri Montgomery
Art Teacher
  Terri.Montgomery@sumterschools.net
Robert Nance
  Robert.Nance@sumterschools.net
Andrea Nelson
Paraprofessional
  Andrea.Nelson@sumterschools.net
Karen Nelson
Teacher
  Karen.Nelson@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Mariah Norris
Media Assistant
  Mariah.Norris@sumterschools.net
Yeidi Parra
Spanish Teacher
  Yeidi.Parra@sumterschools.net
Alisa Patterson
Teacher
  Alisa.Patterson@sumterschools.net
Isaiah Pearson
Hall Monitor
  Isaiah.Pearson@sumterschools.net
Natalia Penridge
Itinerant Teacher
  Natalia.Penridge@sumterschools.net
Gina Perez
Math Teacher
  Gina.Perez@sumterschools.net
Krista Picciotti
Teacher
  Krista.Picciotti@sumterschools.net
Ashlee Poole
Teacher
  Ashlee.Poole@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Matthew Price
Teacher
  Matthew.Price@sumterschools.net
James Privett
Science Teacher
  James.Privett@sumterschools.net
Cylisa Quarles
SpEd Teacher MoMd SC
  Cylisa.Quarles@sumterschools.net
Billy Ray
  Billy.Ray@sumterschools.net
Deana Rennick
Art Teacher
  Deana.Rennick@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Robert Richardson
History Teacher
  Robert.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Kashia Richardson
Math Teacher
  Kashia.Richardson@sumterschools.net
Gayle Richburg
SpEd Teacher MIMD/LD
  Gayle.Richburg@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Hannah Riggs
Teacher
  Hannah.Riggs@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Dessiree Riley
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
 
Adrian Rios
  Adrian.Rios@sumterschools.net
Patricia Robertson
Paraprofessional / Bus Driver
  Patricia.Robertson@sumterschools.net
Sherina Robinson
SpEd Teacher
  Sherina.Robinson@sumterschools.net
Marietta Rogers
Long Term Substitute
  Marietta.Rogers@sumterschools.net
Sheila Rutledge
SpEd Teacher
  Sheila.Rutledge@sumterschools.net
Anamaria Sandor
SpEd Teacher
  Anamaria.Sandor@sumterschools.net
Jeffrey Schaffer
Coach / Teacher
  Jeffrey.Schaffer@sumterschools.net
Torey Shannon
CATE Teacher
  Torey.Shannon@sumterschools.net
Katherine Shepard
Teacher
  Katherine.Shepard@sumterschools.net
Matthew Shumake
Teacher
  Matthew.Shumake@sumterschools.net
Debra Sisson
Paraprofessional
  Debra.Sisson@sumterschools.net
Lillie Smith
  lillie.smith2@sumterschools.net
Calvin Smith
Science Teacher
  Calvin.Smith@sumterschools.net
Lynn Smutz
ESOL
  Lynn.Smutz@sumterschools.net
Marsha Somheil
SpEd Teacher
  Marsha.Somheil@sumterschools.net
Katherine Speed
Permanent Substitute
  Katherine.Speed@sumterschools.net
  Biography and Classes
Michael Spohn
Math Chair
  Michael.Spohn@sumterschools.net
Ronald Stroman
Teacher
  Ronald.Stroman@sumterschools.net
Jacqueline Sturdivant
Teacher
  Jacqueline.Sturdivant@sumterschools.net
Yamisbel Tablante
Teacher
  Yamisbel.Tablante@sumterschools.net
Jennifer Timmons
Shadow
  Jennifer.Timmons@sumterschools.net
Gerald Tomlin
Sub
  Gerald.Tomlin@sumterschools.net
Christopher Toth
Teacher
  Christopher.Toth@sumterschools.net
Francenia Vaughn
Shadow
  Francenia.Vaughn@sumterschools.net
Raymond Watkins
CCTC Adjunct Professor 2017-2018
  Raymond.Watkins@sumterstudents.net
Jimmy Watson
Math Teacher
  Jimmy.Watson@sumterschools.net
Jason Wells
Paraprofessional
  Jason.Wells@sumterschools.net
Adrian Wilkins
Permanent Sub
  Adrian.Wilkins@sumterschools.net
Joshua Williams
Teacher
  Joshua.Williams@sumterschools.net
Matthew Wilt
Social Studies Teacher
  Matthew.Wilt@sumterschools.net
Terrie Wood
Teacher
  Terrie.Wood@sumterschools.net
Ramona Wright
Modern Language Teacher
  Ramona.Wright@sumterschools.net

Support Staff

Name  Email
Juliette Anderson
Paraprofessional
  Juliette.Anderson@sumterschools.net
Frances Fields
Media Assistant
  Frances.Fields@sumterschools.net
Christopher Jones
Tutor
  Christopher.Jones@sumterschools.net
Elizabeth Moore
Receptionist
  Elizabeth.Moore@sumterschools.net
Latrelle Porter
CNA
  Latrelle.Porter@sumterschools.net